Management Committee

Indian Schools are managed by a hierarchy of three levels:

The Board of Directors for Indian schools in Oman is led by the Chairman Mr. Wilson V. George. Among the various board members Dr. C. K. Anchan and Mr. Baby Sam are the Directors in charge of Indian School Ibra.

The School Management Committee

It consists of the following members

2017-2018 : 01st April 2017 – 31st March 2018
Name Position Contact
Mr. T. Wilson Vavanal George Chairman wilson_v_g@yahoo.com
Dr. Chandrahass K Anchan Director In-charge dranchanck@gmail.com
Mr. Baby Sam Samuel Director In-charge babysam.samuel@indianschoolsoman.com
Dr. Munirudheen A The President munirudheen@gmail.com
Mr. Aquil Ariff Sait Treasurer aquil_sait@yahoo.com
Dr. Parag H. Shah Convenor parag_h_shah@yahoo.com
Mr. Augustine Joseph Member augustine2008@gmail.com
Mr. Mathew Joseph Member mathewspullan@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Jenu Thomas Member iamjenu@gmail.com
Mr. Irfan Akbar Member irfanakbarkp@gmail.com
Mr. Regi Oommen Principal principal@indianschoolibra.com

Archive of SMC/BoD.

The School Administration
It consists of the Principal, Supervisors, Teachers, Office Administration and Support Staff. Read more..

 

shop giày nữthời trang f5Responsive WordPress Themenha cap 4 nong thongiay cao gotgiay nu 2015mau biet thu deptoc dephouse beautifulgiay the thao nugiay luoi nutạp chí phụ nữhardware resourcesshop giày lườithời trang nam hàn quốcgiày hàn quốcgiày nam 2015shop giày onlineáo sơ mi hàn quốcf5 fashionshop thời trang nam nữdiễn đàn người tiêu dùngdiễn đàn thời trang

error: Content is protected !!